Testimonials

10 Reviews | write a review

Here's what some satisfied customers have to say

Some of these reviews were submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Quote:

Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Name:
City:
State:
Email:

(Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
Sep 9, 2014 | | North Bay Village , FL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Thank god! I've had a company car for a while, and didn't need a mechanic for a personal car in years...I took my mom's car in under a friend's advice, and was super relieved to find good service and normal prices!! the owner was there both times we went in, and being women, explained everything he was doing. The guys took care of the car in like 2 hours, and we went up the block for some 'pan con bistecs' at Pub Restaurant while we waited :) high fiiive!!

Sep 9, 2014 | | Miami , FL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I drive an old 3 series convertible and it is still running because these guys are the best. I have tried countless mechanics in Miami and every nightmare scenario has played out like I'm in some poorly scripted comedy. The only place I have routinely gone back to is here. I wouldn't even buy a car in Miami now without letting these guys check it out first for me.

Sep 9, 2014 | | Miami , FL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

These guys really know what they're doing. I went to Champion Auto Clinic at first simply because of the great reviews and boy was I glad I did. My jeep had been overheating so I took it in to get looked at. The owner was extremely nice and helpful, explaining all the steps he was going through checking things. It was just very personable service that made you feel comfortable. Although nothing was seriously wrong with my car, they spent quality time checking it out, adding water to the coolant, and even driving it around the block just to double check. If anything ever does go wrong with my Jeep again, now I know the only place I'll go. I would definitely recommend these guys to any of my friends too if they had car trouble.

Sep 9, 2014 | | Miami , FL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Great service from Champion Auto. The manager, Gamal, is friendly and attentive. Their service is quick and prices fair. Easily recommended for any residents of Brickell.

Sep 9, 2014 | | Miami , FL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Been going to Champion for years. Never had anything but excellent service. Recommend them to everyone! Keep up the great work!

Sep 9, 2014 | | Miami , FL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

How many businesses (ESPECIALLY Auto Shops) do you visit and they REALLY CARE about your experience? Great work on my brakes, and engine light diagnosis. Nice crew of people.....if you have car trouble THIS is the place!

Sep 9, 2014 | | Miami , FL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Took my car in today for some maintenance: front disk and pad replacement, front alignment, and oil change. Champion Auto Clinic was great!!! Gamal, the owner, gave me the best rates and great service. The work was done quickly and without any bullshit. Gamal tells it like it is and gives the lowest prices in town. End result: the car drives great and I paid a lot less than it would have been at other shops.

Sep 9, 2014 | | Miami , FL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

So I usually don't go to little Havana as I really have no reason for going there. However, I was making a delivery for a patient of mine and my delivery truck started to stall and just about died. I was lucky to be right next to this repair shop and by chance stopped in to hopefully not get screwed with a price knowing I was desperate. Not only were the guys there courteous and helpful they called with me in front of them to show me the comparison of their prices versus what's out there. I'm no mechanic and I got a crash course by the owner on what was wrong with my car, how they wee going to fix it, and what I can do to prevent it from happening again. I found a reason to visit Little Havana now!

Sep 9, 2014 | | Miami , FL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

2 cars in 2 weeks. They did quick work and saved me a nice chunk of change all while delivering what they promised. Owners a real nice dude even though he's a jets fan. I'd definitely recommend champ to my friends and family.

Sep 9, 2014 | | Miami , FL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Very honest people. This is the first time I have left a auto repair shop without feeling violated. The owner was on site and made me feel very comfortable. I definetly recommend Champion Auto Clinic

10 results found. Viewing page 1 of 1.

Contact Us

Schedule your next service!

Value Statements

What makes us different

  • Honest & Affordable Service
  • Family Owned & Operated
  • Two Convenient Locations
  • Over 18 Years of Experience
  • Full Service Auto Repair Shop
  • 1 Year Warranty on Repairs
©2018 All Rights Reserved.